Spontaneous Dance!

Oh boy oh boy…after taking my first African dance lesson, I’ve already done a comprehensive search on google for “african dance los angeles” and there’s less than a handful of places that offer it. Why is that?! I found the youtube channel for the teacher I took my first lesson with and I’ll be sticking with her for a while. Take a look at this video–she’s awesome and inspires to want to spontaneously break out in a dance in front of the Eiffel Tower or anywhere else. African dance to me is like the ultimate expression of mental and physical liberation. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

