[Spiritual SoundBite] Life is like a box of chocolates

…you never know whatcha gonna get. Remember that great saying from Forrest Gump? You’ve probably experienced this first hand many times but it adlways seems to come as a surprise, right?

I recently just got a reminder that going with the flow of life is just what we always need to do; otherwise we’re swimming upstream. I’ve been teaching a Tuesday night class for the past 8 years and due to some external circumstances out of my control; I felt like I was swimming upstream. It was a difficult decision to make, but I knew I just needed to let the class go. And I was able to do it with good conscience in that, I gave the students all I could and I always showed up ready to guide them and be a reflection of their true greatness and potential.

I’ve also learned from past experience that whatever you let go of something, you’re creating space for something that’s more in line with who you are to fill it. So when you make a decision based on your heart and its in integrity with who you are, you’re moving closer to your goals & dreams.

So ask yourself what’s not working for  you in your life right now? Why is it still in your life if it’s not serving a purpose or helping you to serve YOUR purpose? It make take several days, weeks, or even months for you to change what’s necessary but just know that even though the fear may seem bigger than you,  you risk losing something far greater for not trying and that’s living your highest truth & potential. Is that ever worth losing?

P.S. Have a friend who’d like this? Have them sign up for their very own Spiritual SoundBite and they’ll receive a FREE insider’s report: “The 7 Healthy Habits of Sexy Women and How to Stay Sexy!” … All thanks to You!

Cheers to a Healthy. Happy. Sexy. You.


stella loves you signature

Leave a Reply

