[Spiritual SoundBite] What Fills You Up?

What a great time! When I was there, it all made sense. Finishing my week with a kirtan made it complete for me. I’ve been in a sort of “silent retreat” of my own this week and being present at the kirtan made me think: “This is filling my spirit with joy, love, and gratitude. This is the sort of thing I need to be doing more of.” And it made everything in life clear: Do that which fills up your spirit and brings you joy.

What do you spend your time doing that drains you of your energy…your juice? If you’re doing things that fill you up spiritually, emotionally, mentally, & physically, you’ll get so full that you’ll overflow with juice and have more than enough to give.

Need to get some juice? Come to yoga tonight and have the answers come to you 🙂

What’s a Kirtan? Read more about my experience here.

Sign up to get your weekly Spiritual SoundBite delivered to your Inbox every Tuesday. And just for signing up, you’ll get your FREE insider’s report: “The 7 Healthy Habits of Sexy Women and How to Stay Sexy!” These candid, funny, and personal snippets are meant to inspire and guide you on how to live an extraordinary life everyday. Know a friend who’d like some inside tips too? Sign them up too: Spiritual SoundBite sign-up

Cheers to a Healthy. Happy. Sexy. You.

stella loves you signature

Leave a Reply

