My Layover in Taiwan

When I fly to Bali, I fly via EVA Airlines and there’s always a layover in Taiwan. This time, I got a 5-hour layover AND I arrived at 5am when nothing was opened. So I decided to explore the terminal I walked off my 14-hour flight with a few puppy dog stretches and a 1-hour walk where I was entertained withย  colorful and interesting artwork that included multi-colored (err….racial?) cows on display.

The videos are taking a VERRRRY long time to upload…so I’ll try later!

Leave a Reply

