Going,going-back-to-back,to-bali-bali…

I’m sitting @ terminal 105 awaiting a flight to Bali. I got accepted into an intensive study program with my teachers Heather & Prem. I’ll be practicing yoga every morning and then studying Ashtanga, Ayurveda, and Tantra. I suspect my days to be be pretty focused. At least that’s my intent in going there to study. If there’s down time, it will be studying and/or catching up with emails and setting things in motion for YogaGals so that when I get back to LA I can hit the ground running!

This trip this time around seems to be no biggy–prob because I know what to expect and Bali will be a part of my life for at least the next 4 years–oh did I tell you? This program w/ my teachers is for 4 years. So I’ll be returning every March to study w/ them. You’ll soon get very bored of me talking about Bali. So maybe it’s best I share thru videos & photos instead of jabberin’ about it. πŸ™‚

I love you LA and I’ll miss you!

Leave a Reply

