Does This Ring True To You?

Read each of the statements out loud to yourself and then feel and know that you are each of these. We love you!

I have joy in my life because I am joy.

I have love in my life because I am love.

I have peace in my life because I am peace.

I have riches in my life because I am abundance.

I have harmony in my life because I am harmonious.

I have beauty in my life because I am beautiful.

I have light in my life because I am light.

I am respected because I respect myself.

P.S. Surprise your loved one this Valentine’s. You’ll NEVER forget this experience!

Get 20% off now and reserve your space.

**************************

See you in class tonight! β™₯

YOGA CLASS w/ Stella

Tuesdays, 6:15-7:30pm (all levels) $10

Thursdays, 10-11am (gentle) $10

APCHV 1530 Hillhurst Avenue (community conference room)

Silverlake 90027

park on the street or in the lot (free) mats provided or bring your own!

**************************

Cheers to a Healthy. Happy. Sexy. You.

β™₯ Stella

Leave a Reply

