Only 1 More Day!

As I had imagined, the last 3 weeks have flown by. Actually, I can’t say that the days have flown by. It’s just that I’ve enjoyed being here so much that I don’t want to leave. The people here at my hotel, Puri Asri have become like family to me. And the hotel guests that I’ve been become friends with have also been like family. There’s such great energy here that anyone who comes here won’t want to leave.

There really isn’t anything new for me to share–you’ve pretty much read and seen everything that I’ve done here–yoga, eating, swimming, walking, watching monkeys…so I’ll just let the photos do the explaining for you ๐Ÿ™‚

Me & Anriikka's daily morning breakfast routine: "I'll have the usual"

Chickens along side the road--they're everywhere!

Isn't she a beauty?! My first drum!

Me & Helge, German architect from Switzerland

Katut's Place where we had our yogi Balinese feast

Me & Anriikkaa, my Finn twin

Leave a Reply

