Day#4: Make-Over Show

Man…it just keeps getting better and better each day.  Each day just tops the last. We shot our first ‘scene’ today at the E! Style and G4 studios on Wilshire–across from the La Brea Tar Pits.

E! Style G4 studios

E! Style G4 studios

I haven’t laughed that hard in a long time! It was the first time I learned how to *** by one of our favorite childhood stars when she was on ***. She’s like the Marsha of Brady Brunch or you could maybe compare her to the Winnie of Wonder Years.  After she taught me how to *** and gave some tips on how she does it, I got to go on the set of *** and try it out! It was the most spontaneous thing I’ve had to do in a long time, but it was a total blast. You’ll just have to wait till it airs to see which E! set I was on!dressing room

…then it got even better. I got to meet *** of the ***  ***show and she was so cute in person. Her energy was high and amazing, she was totally glamorous, and most of all, so  real. I loved her off the bat. She’s totally done the *** for stars like Alicia Keys, Christina Aguilera, and Kelly Osbourne. She said she’d been studying me for a while through photos and totally knew what I needed. She amazingly gave me a new *** with her awesome tips for ***. I’ve never had *** put on me! But what a dramatic difference it made and for the first time, I felt glamorous!

The day ended by going to our last location at a *** on Melrose. I was greeted by a Hollywood *** to the stars who’s helped them look sexy and hot for the red carpet. Stars like Beyonce and Drew Barrymore! I totally loved him and he gave me some simple and practical tips to go from teaching yoga to going out at night–I got totally glammed out! BA-BAM! I don’t think I’ve ever felt like such a WOMAN! I was sexy, chic, edgy, yet very feminine. Mmmmeow! He really knew how Sara, Me, Tashato *** me and I was amazed at all the things he *** me in . And the big kicker was when *** SURPRISED me! I had NO IDEA he was going to be there 🙂

'lil tease

'lil tease

Tomorow’s the last day…I’m going to miss the production and crew. Everyone’s been so nice and this experience has definitely taught me a lot…Not only tips and tricks for every day life, but it’s also revealed a side of me I didn’t know was there. I love them!!

 

Leave a Reply

