Day#3: Make-Over Show

Boy was today exciting! I got to go to a famous  *** in Beverly Hills and got my *** done! I had no idea it would be such a dramatic difference and make me look so different. This famous *** guru of the stars definitely knows her stuff.

We then went on location in Bel Air where I was sequestered for what seemed like forever in a separate room from everyone else. They didn’t want me to see what was going to happen next. So I got to take a nap and catch up on some zzzz’s.  When it was time, they took me out and I got to talk a little bit about *** and with *** that I went through and how I’m having a little trouble with *** now . With that said, they brought out *** who’s written a book called *** and she was amazing!  It was such an amazing breakthrough for me and a very emotional one–so when you see those tears, just know they’re real! The day ended with me being surprised by one of THE MOST important people in my life–and tears started streaming down again like a waterfall. **sigh** I LOVE the crew and this show…

The day ended with some nice quiet time with Jimmy at our local sushi place

sake

nothing like warm sake @ the end of a long day

 

Leave a Reply

