Post Day#1: Wow! Grueling & Intense

I had no idea that people worked so long and hard in TV. I was standing in “white space” and speaking in front of the camera for almost a grueling 6 hours today! I had to answer some pretty intense questions that really “made me think” about some things about my life I haven’t really pondered about lately–mainly about the tough times I went through last year with the whole separation and divorce.ย  Everyone was really nice. I was driven to the Style Network studios

Style Network Studios

Style Network Studios

and as soon as I walked in with the P.A. and checked in at the front, I was called the “talent” ๐Ÿ™‚ย  It has a nice ring to it! I also got to meet an awesome “expert” that will be among the many “experts” I meet this week to help improve me ๐Ÿ™‚ย  I also got to dress in Chelsea’sย  (of “Chelsea Lately”) dressing room and sit in her green room. I LOVE Chelsea Lately. Her and Chuy are f’ing hilarious.

Two Producers

My 2 Best Friends This Week: Audrey & Liz (Producers for the show)

You’ll have to wait to see what was said on tape, but I will share that this is going to be a bitchin’ week–I have no idea what’s to come but I’m ready to have fun! Cameras roll at my place starting at 7:30am tomorrow! G’nite and sweet dreams!

Leave a Reply

